WHO WE ARE
WHAT WE DO
WHAT SETS US APART
WHY YOU NEED AN ATTORNEY
REAL ESTATE CLASSES
Real Estate Classes

Real Estate Classes

We offer several free classes on a variety of topics every month for real estate agents.
To register, contact Annette at 941-586-4412 or abentleyreilly@icardmerrill.com.

August 2021

Thursday, August 4

Contract Class
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
In Person (our office)

Wednesday, August 18

Roundtable Discussion
Understanding New Construction Contracts
9:00 – 10:30 am
RASM South

Tuesday, August 31

Why Should I Recommend a Real Estate Attorney?
10:00 – 11:30 am
Zoom Only

REGISTER NOW
REGISTER NOW
REGISTER NOW

September 2021

Tuesday, September 7

Seller’s Disclosure: When is Enough Enough?
10:00 – 11:00 am
In Person (our office)

Wednesday, September 15

Roundtable Discussion
Pros & Cons to Lease Backs and Post Occupancy Agreements
9:00 – 10:00 am
RASM South

Tuesday, September 28

Realtor Safety
10:00 – 11:00 am
Zoom Only

REGISTER NOW
REGISTER NOW
REGISTER NOW

October 2021

Wednesday, October 6

Home Inspection: The Realtor’s Role
10:00 – 11:30 am
In Person (our office)

Wednesday, October 20

Roundtable Discussion
The Pitfalls of the Far Bar & As Is Contracts
9:00 – 10:30 am
RASM South

Thursday, October 28

How to Negotiate a Contract Effectively
10:00 – 11:00 am
Zoom Only

REGISTER NOW
REGISTER NOW
REGISTER NOW

November 2021

Friday, November 5

Do You Know Your Addenda?
10:00 am – 12:00 pm
In Person (our office)

Wednesday, November 17

Roundtable Discussion
Title Defect & Closing Nightmares
9:00 – 10:00 am
RASM South

Tuesday, November 30

Working with Buyers
10:00 – 11:00 am
Zoom Only

REGISTER NOW
REGISTER NOW
REGISTER NOW

December 2021

No classes – Happy Holidays!

Steven R. Greenberg, Esq. and Natalie G. Coldiron, Esq.